Funky Cool Charm Bracelet

I’ve been busy lately, trying to stock pile things for my etsy shop. Most of the jewelry that I make is destined to end up in the “for sale” pile, but this one is for meeee! I am in love with it. The beads are an incredible mix, some from old stash and some from new, some from a swap partner, some from a fun bead shop in the area, some from etsy. I have an addiction to owl beads lately- the large black and white one on this bracelet? I have them in two other colors, and I’m actively hunting down a third. So cute!

Photobucket

3 Comments

Filed under Jewelry

3 responses to “Funky Cool Charm Bracelet

  1. Very funky cool! You ever gonna let anyone know your etsy shop name?

  2. Girl, that is super cool. You are quite the artist! And, yah we need the 411 on ur etsy shop.

  3. That is awesome. I love it.

Leave a Reply

