When kids are super cute…

Mom can’t help but grab the camera! Meet Ninja Gabe, Doctor/Ninja Natalie and their sidekick,  Baby Ninja King (just in case you were wondering, I got to be Queen Ninja Mom!)

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Also, did you know the Stash Inspector will have a peek at your books too? Be careful though, he has been known to rip out page 17 of the Crochet Stitch Bible!
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

And this one from last night, with my night owl boys. It was too cute 🙂

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

I had a very nice mail day today. My Fiber and Frappe package arrived! (Technically it could have arrived a few days ago, but it’s been a while since I’ve checked my mail 🙂 ) My swap partner was Su, and she sent me the most awesome package! Thank you so much Su. I can’t wait to try to Chai, the yarn is fabulous, and the notepad is too cute!!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

4 Comments

Filed under Kids, Swaps

4 responses to “When kids are super cute…

  1. Those kids-the pics are always so great!

    Cool swap package!

  2. You really do have gorgeous babies…enjoy the Chai!

  3. Who needs page 17 anyway?

  4. Kat

    Youre kids are way to f*n cute! lol

Leave a Reply

