WIP Wednesday

I have several projects going, most recently another Ballband dishcloth from MDK

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

I love this pattern! I’m making this one for myself, and have plans for about a half dozen more. I’m also browsing my pattern books, I found out today that my new cousin-in-law has made her appearance. Tiny little 5 pounder that she is! I’m unsure as to the spelling of her name, so I’ll share that when I have a pic of the lil sweetie. I’m thinking I’ll make a wee hat, and perhaps some booties. I want to be able to mail it out asap, so no time for anything major. For now anyway! I did start crocheting a baby blanket this afternoon, for something to work on in-between other projects
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Gabe wanted a chance to feed the baby today.
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
This is the end result πŸ™‚
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
I love these kids! Jack isn’t feeling 100% tonight, so I had to forgo knit night at Milli’s. But I’m knitting nonetheless, and watching the Red Sox game. Go Sox!

5 Comments

Filed under Crochet, Kids, Knitting, Random Crap, Red Sox

5 responses to “WIP Wednesday

  1. I have MDK and want to try something from there, if I ever finish what I am crocheting and pull the needles out.

  2. I hope Jack feels better soon!

    And that is, like, the coolest dishcloth I have ever seen. I don’t know that I’d be able to use it on dishes!

    BTW what is MDK?

  3. topperarnold

    Love the dishcloth. It’s one of my faves to. Baby looks like “Why did you let Gabe feed me?!” LOL!

    Both children are precious!

  4. Did Jack get any in him?

  5. Yum, fruit medley! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

