KAL?

I posted a inquiry on Fiber Freaks to see if anyone wanted to knit a couple of baby sweaters with me. I plan on starting the chunky cabled sweater and the little star sweater (both from “Adorable Knits for Tots” by Zoe Mellor) in the next few weeks. Let me know if you want to join, the sweaters are adorable! Even if you don’t have a wee one of your own- people are popping out babies at a rate of 4.2 per second all over the world! I’m sure you could find someone to give it to!

1 Comment

Filed under KAL, Knitting

One response to “KAL?

  1. I knit the little star sweater for a friend’s little one & highly recommend the pattern.

Leave a Reply

