Saturday

I can’t come up with crap for titles these days. Oh well, it is Saturday after all- so it works!

Stacey! I got my package from my Mom’s yesterday, and I LOVE IT! Thank you so much, I’m definetely going to put those patterns to work making more! 🙂 I’m mailing your package next week, I’ll give you a shout when it’s on the way. Check out my goodies!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

In knitting news, I’ve been working on a wool soaker for a friends baby girl. It’s coming along rather nicely, I’m proud of it! Yarn is Patons Classic Merino Wool, in the Rosewood colorway.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

And finally, look how big my Jack is getting! 7 months old already, I can’t believe how fast time is flying by.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

3 Comments

Filed under Kids, Knitting, Random Crap

3 responses to “Saturday

  1. Look at him! Cute hat too!

  2. Sharon

    Did you make that hat? Must have pattern!! Cute!

  3. I can’t believe that hat still fits him. And I’ve found you! Yay!

Leave a Reply

