This place makes me want to knit socks.

I have no idea why! I guess I had better finish up this pattern writing and get to it!  I have never knit a sock in my life, but I think this is a good place to start 🙂  We’re getting the last few things put into place, and the place is looking great. I can’t wait to buy my washer and dryer, and a dining room table. Then everything will be complete.

Why are cable guys always so sexy? Hot damn. My services were turned on again yesterday (by two pretty good looking guys) but the television was missing about half the channels. So a tech came out this morning…. Sexy as hell.

Kids and I are all a little sick right now. Gabe brought it home from school, and was better in about a day. The little ones and I have been ill for nearly 3 days and it sucks. Of COURSE I had to be completely stuffed up when the cute cable guy came over. Of course. Did you know Jack will be 7 months old tomorrow!? He’s getting soo big! I know I’m a little biased (being the mama and all!) but he is so damn advanced for his age, he’s continuously astounding me and my mom both.  Such a lil sweetie pie 🙂

3 Comments

Filed under Kids, Knitting, Random Crap, The New Place

3 responses to “This place makes me want to knit socks.

  1. Feel better soon – and yeah, it sucks when you see someone hot when you are feeling as crummy as heck, I always had an enormous zit when I had a hot date…lol!

  2. sorry to hear you are all under the weather. I hear you about the cable guys they are always HOT! I should know, I married one. *wink*

  3. When you feel better, unplug the cable then call for a repair. Hehehe.
    Socks rock, Ilove making socks.

Leave a Reply

