Holy crap.

The investigating officer called me today to see if I could do a photo lineup for him. Agh! So much for being anonymous! It’s not that I don’t want to help the police,  I’m just scared of my neighbors and the people they hang out with! Nuts.

In crafty news, I’ve almost finished the back of the Lacy Childs Top, but I have to rip back the last few rows due to a mis-count (on my part, not the pattern).

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Thats all for now, I have to get back to folding the laundry…Jack isn’t waiting for me!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

3 Comments

Filed under Crochet, Kids, The Ghetto

3 responses to “Holy crap.

  1. I will feel so much batter making this after you have, kinda like a test run so to speak.

    He has grown so much, adorable little booger.

  2. I have laundry to fold…can I borrow Jack?

  3. “They” won’t see you in the line up part, but I so understand where you are coming from.

Leave a Reply

