A little sad…

I needed to grab the link to my old blog today, and I got lost in reading the entries from the past few years…seeing my wee people when they were much smaller….reading my entry when I told everyone Jack was on the way(although I called him Sam then!)…all the way up to the one when D walked out. I think I’ve been holding back a lot of feelings lately, and this little trip down memory lane just released them all. So I’m a little sad and weepy right now, just remembering the good times in that house. I think I’m going to take a nice bubble bath and hit the bed.

3 Comments

Filed under Random Crap

3 responses to “A little sad…

  1. *hugs*

    Sometimes we need a good cry.

Leave a Reply

