New Year, New Me

2007 is gonna be my year, I can feel it. I’ve made a lot of changes in my lifestyle these past few months, and I continue to make better choices than I have in the past. I do have resolutions, but not quite in the cheesy-lose weight-quit smoking-don’t-really-follow-through-with-it regular way. Mostly to be a better me, both physically and mentally. Oh, and to be a better driver. I have some serious road rage sometimes 🙂

The countdown begins until I’m online regularly again. I have an appointment on the 23rd to file taxes with D (we get that next day refund thingy done) and I’m calling the cable company to make an appointment for hook up later in the week. Gotta get the computer first!

Kids are great, Jack will be 4 months old in a few days. Time really flies, does it not? They had a fabulous Christmas, and I’ll have plenty of pictures to share in the coming weeks. Better late then never, huh 🙂 Take care all!

4 Comments

Filed under Kids, Random Crap

4 responses to “New Year, New Me

  1. Happy New Year and good for you with positive thoughts and energy!

  2. I was thinking about you and the little ones over the holidays so it’s good to see you back again. I hope everything turns out the way you hope and 2007 is a great year for you all.

  3. Have a great new year.
    Having a positive attitude shows in the kids, so good for you.

  4. I wish ya all the best girl! Give lil Jack a snuggle for me!

Leave a Reply

