Just….can’t….stop….

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Taking pictures of my wee man! He’s so photogenic- the other two just grin and run away from me whenever I bust out the camera! Jack is 6 weeks old today! I swear, I blink and he grows another inch! It also happens to be 4 months since my marraige went to hell…however, I prefer to celebrate the former 🙂

On a side note, it’s amazing how much work a mama can actually get done when she discovers the only kind of pacifer that will please her breastfed-baby-who-loves-to-suck!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

3 Comments

Filed under Kids, The Jerk

3 responses to “Just….can’t….stop….

  1. Darn kid is too freaking cute-looks like a little linebacker!

  2. Aunt Mal Mal

    each time you put up new pics i get a new background =) keep them comming!

  3. Google is the best search engine

Leave a Reply

