Please oh please….

Someone put me out of my misery. It’s 4:59 am. I’ve been up all night. Finally went to bed about 12:30, woke up at 1 with hellish cramps and an insane need to use the bathroom. Gross as that may be, I was happy since (I’ve heard) it’s often a sign labor is on it’s way…clearing the runway and all that jazz. So I take a quick shower and go back to bed. Only to wake again with THE.MOST.HELLACIOUS.TOOTHACHE.EVER. I swear I just wanna cry. Labor would be better than this. I can’t sleep and can barely stand the pain. Just shoot me now please. Are there even any freakin dentists open on the weekend? It’s so bad I’m considering a trip to the ER.

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Please oh please….

  1. Hang on Megan, it’s around the corner.

  2. Is it tooth pain or jaw pain? If it is jaw pain, I demand you go to the ER now. If it is tooth pain, there should be dentists that say “emergency services available” or may have weekend hours listed.

    Hope you feel better soon!

  3. At the very least, pull out a tube of baby orajel. That may work as an interim before you can get to a dentist or ER.

Leave a Reply

