Oddly enough

I feel just fine now. Tired as hell, but fine. No toothache, no cramps…nothing. I was on my freakin knees in pain last night, I would have figured something would have lingered through today. Oh well, not complaining. Well, maybe complaining about the lack of labor. But I’m taking the kids on a walk to the park, maybe we can boost this sluggish uterus into motion. Fingers crossed. I’m off to check for dentists in the area, so I can make myself an appointment on Monday.

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Oddly enough

  1. Glad you’re feeling better today. Hang in there!

  2. Kat

    erase that once youve read it pleaze

Leave a Reply

