New Job

I interviewed at Target this afternoon, and was offered the job on the spot. Well, as long as I pass their piss test anyway *lol* Working in Guest Services and cashiering again. Same stuff I did a few years back at Target. I really like working there, and I’m actually looking forward to it, but the timing could be better. I mean really, who wants to start a new job at 36 weeks pregnant? Certainly didn’t plan it this way, but whatever works. I’m probably just gonna take 2 weeks off after Jack comes, and then start back for a few hours a day. We’ll see how it goes.

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “New Job

  1. ossp

    yay, glad to hear about your new job — i finished your one skein project, and I hope you like it. It’s a little…”fun,” but hopefully it’ll bring some cheer 🙂

    I’ll try to mail it soon.

  2. I am surprised they want you to start now and not after you have the baby. As long as you are happy with the job, it’s all good.

  3. I too am surprised that you can start so soon. Be sure to give yourself enough time before going back. Good Luck.

Leave a Reply

