Spring Swap!

I received my package from Lisa yesterday, and it was chock full of fabulous goodies! She must have read my mind to know that I have been craving some new, pretty yarn- look at the 3 skeins of awesome Noro! I think they are destined to become a springtime shawl for me :) She also include an awesome teacup candle that she made herself! I have this burning on my counter right now, I love it! There is also yummy handmade lip balm, a package of Miss Saigon iris bulbs (so pretty!), a Knit Simple magazine, glass magnets, a pretty pink shade of nail polish, 3 Luna bars and a bag of jellybeans! The jellybeans have been poured into one of my little vintage pyrex bowls here on my desk, for snacking :) Thanks for such a great swap Lisa! Click here to check out everyone elses goodies!

Photobucket

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Spring Swap!

  1. Love love love the teacup candle!!

  2. Wow! you really made out! That candle is TOO cute!!

  3. Glad you liked it! I’ve been putting that cookbook you sent me to good work :-) Oh, and the chocolate? Looooong gone.

Leave a Reply

